Faculty & Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Jane Barrett
janebarrett@watercolorstrio.com

Mr. Mike Lootens
mlootens@watercolorstrio.com

Mr. Jerry Burkhead / Dean of Students
jburkhead@watercolorstrio.com



CHAPLAIN

Fr. Patrick Wille
frpatrick@watercolorstrio.com

ATHLETICS

Mark VanNatta / Athletic Director
mvannatta@watercolorstrio.com

Marlene Wetherell / Administrative Assistant - Athletics
mwetherell@watercolorstrio.com
 

BUSINESS OFFICE

Emily Roach / Business Manager
eroach@watercolorstrio.com

COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

Lynn VanDeHeede / Director of Counseling
lvandeheede@watercolorstrio.com

Ruth Sherrard / Resource Teacher
rsherrard@watercolorstrio.com

Becky Hatlestad / Counselor
bhatlestad@watercolorstrio.com

 

FRONT OFFICE

Ashley Sandoval / Registrar
asandoval@watercolorstrio.com

MISC.

Joe Shaw / Maintenance

Mike Ebner / Maintenance

Jamei Meier / Cafeteria
jmeier@watercolorstrio.com

Sandra Castillo / Cafeteria

ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS

BUSINESS / COMPUTER SCIENCE

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@watercolorstrio.com

Carla Wallingford / Computers
cwallingford@watercolorstrio.com

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Andrea Thompson / Department Chair
athompson@watercolorstrio.com

Erica Salmonson
esalmonson@watercolorstrio.com

Meredith Hancks
mhancks@watercolorstrio.com

FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT

Abby Berg / Band
aberg@watercolorstrio.com

Lisa Wells / Art / Department Chair
lwells@watercolorstrio.com

HISTORY & SOCIAL SCIENCES DEPARTMENT

Don Adams / Department Chair
dadams@watercolorstrio.com

Paul Baresel
pbaresel@watercolorstrio.com

LIBRARY

Karen Mihm
kmihm@watercolorstrio.com

Sister M. Michael
srmmichael@watercolorstrio.com

Noel Huntley
nhuntley@watercolorstrio.com

MATH DEPARTMENT

James Boudro / Department Chair
jboudro@watercolorstrio.com

Jonathon Fernandez
jfernandez@watercolorstrio.com

Thomas Smith
tsmith@watercolorstrio.com

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION & HEALTH

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@watercolorstrio.com

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Aaron Van Dyke / Department Chair
avandyke@watercolorstrio.com

Nate Schroeder
nschroeder@watercolorstrio.com

Fr. Peter Hasiakos
frpeter@watercolorstrio.com

Caleb Dorsey
cdorsey@watercolorstrio.com

THEOLOGY DEPARTMENT

Sister M. Michael
srmmichael@watercolorstrio.com

Sister Teresa Maria
srtmaria@watercolorstrio.com

Jeffrey Mahan / Department Chair
jmahan@watercolorstrio.com

WORLD LANGUAGES DEPARTMENT

Felipe Hernandez / Spanish / Department Chair
fhernandez@watercolorstrio.com

Eric Alonso / Spanish
ealonso@watercolorstrio.com

Carla Wallingford / French
cwallingford@watercolorstrio.com